What's On

40 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

August 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 21 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Wednesday - 23 Aug 2017 Caerau Development Trust
Friday - 25 Aug 2017 St Donat's Castle
Friday - 25 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Saturday - 26 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Sunday - 27 Aug 2017 LLANTWIT MAJOR RECREATION FIELD
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 St Donat's Castle
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Thursday - 31 Aug 2017 St Brides Memorial Hall, Bryncethin

September 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 04 Sep 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Tuesday - 05 Sep 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Wednesday - 06 Sep 2017 Carnegie House
Tuesday - 12 Sep 2017 YMCA, Bridgend
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Monday - 18 Sep 2017 Bettws Community Club
Tuesday - 19 Sep 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Tuesday - 19 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Thursday - 21 Sep 2017 Bettws Community Club
Friday - 22 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Monday - 25 Sep 2017 Bettws Community Club
Tuesday - 26 Sep 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Saturday - 30 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 07 Oct 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 13 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 17 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 20 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 Tythe Barn St Donats Arts centre
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 02 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 03 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 04 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 10 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 10 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 17 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 18 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 21 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 08 Dec 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event