What's On

53 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

June 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 23 Jun 2017 Pontardawe Arts Centre
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Maesteg Town
Saturday - 24 Jun 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Sunday - 25 Jun 2017 Dyffryn Gardens
Monday - 26 Jun 2017 St Brides Memorial Hall, Bryncethin
Monday - 26 Jun 2017 Bridgend Rugby Club
Monday - 26 Jun 2017 Community centre
Tuesday - 27 Jun 2017 Carnegie House
Tuesday - 27 Jun 2017 Caerau OAP Hall
Wednesday - 28 Jun 2017 Evanstown Community Centre
Thursday - 29 Jun 2017 Maesteg Town Hall
Friday - 30 Jun 2017 Evanstown Community Centre

July 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 01 Jul 2017 Pentyrch/Pentyrch Village Hall
Tuesday - 04 Jul 2017 Dizzy's Castle
Tuesday - 04 Jul 2017 Caerau OAP Hall
Wednesday - 05 Jul 2017 Evanstown Community Centre
Wednesday - 05 Jul 2017 Bethlehem Church Life Centre
Friday - 07 Jul 2017 Bettws Life Centre
Saturday - 08 Jul 2017 Green Isha Farm, Wick
Sunday - 09 Jul 2017 St Fagans National Museum of History
Wednesday - 12 Jul 2017 YMCA, Bridgend
Wednesday - 12 Jul 2017 Market Theatre
Thursday - 13 Jul 2017 Caerau Social Centre
Friday - 14 Jul 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Sunday - 16 Jul 2017 St Donats Castle
Monday - 17 Jul 2017 Dizzy's Castle
Tuesday - 18 Jul 2017 Bettws Community Club
Thursday - 20 Jul 2017 St Donat's Castle

August 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 05 Aug 2017 Victoria park
Friday - 18 Aug 2017 Grand Pavilion Porthcawl
Friday - 25 Aug 2017 St Donat's Castle
Monday - 28 Aug 2017 St Donat's Castle

September 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 05 Sep 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 15 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 19 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 22 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 30 Sep 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

October 2017

When Event Where
Saturday - 07 Oct 2017 St Donats Arts Centre
Friday - 13 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 17 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 20 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 21 Oct 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

November 2017

When Event Where
Thursday - 02 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 03 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 04 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 10 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 10 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 11 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Friday - 17 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Saturday - 18 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre
Tuesday - 21 Nov 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

December 2017

When Event Where
Friday - 08 Dec 2017 St Donat's Arts Centre

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event